currently reading. eleanor & park

eleanor_n_park

 

lately, I have been slacking in reading (blame it to free fall game on my iPad). but in between playing, instagram-ing, and occupying my little girl I’m also reading this book. This book reminds me of Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist movie only this book is cheesier (in a good way, of course). It reminds me of how to be young and in love. I cannot not wait to finish this book, Β reviews says that this has pretty amazing ending..

if you’re in a market for a light and good book to read to bring to your next beach outing or maybe just to pass time, consider reading this and trust me you will be hooked.

 

signature1

Leave a Reply

